I really love this song, that’s why I have changed my Blog-title as a tribute to Sixto Rodriguez.

And if anyone wonders who Sixto Rodriguez is, I highly recommend to go watch the documentary “Searching for Sugarman”. The funny part was, that I didn’t know him, when I went into the movie at the cinema. And I came out really inspired and my mind was blown away. 😀
P.S.: And It was the beginning of me living in this beautiful Home with my roommate. At my rehearsel for my Room (We are about 16 poeple in this house! Yeah crazy I know) We pretty much didn’t rehearse but went to the movie instead. hehe

Inspiring Song of a Legend

2 thoughts on “Inspiring Song of a Legend

Leave a Reply

