Doesn’t matter

“Doesn’t matter”

My love needs
no leader!

It asks
for no sacrifice!

In my darkest pain
it carries me through
instead of testing me in it!

My love stands by my side
instead of infront of me!

And when my love is coming
it will not matter,

not matter if we have
or are
enough for each other,

not matter if we bind together
or unify in a child,

or any other question!

Because there will be just one question
of importance!

“Do I want to share my life with you?”

Nothing else will matter!

copyright Farzam Mikail Fardowsi

Leave a Reply

